The REEL Television Network

Uncover the hidden treasures of cinema as The REEL Television Network brings independent movies into the spotlight. From thought-provoking dramas to heartwarming comedies, prepare to be amazed by the extraordinary talent and unique storytelling found within these films.


Movies & More
Host: Stacey Hovis

Movies and More with Stacey Hovis is a conversation with film, television, and commercial creatives who are at the top of their respective industries. Accolades for past guests include Oscars, Emmys, and premieres at the world’s most important festivals.
Discussions detail critical career-defining moments in an attempt to learn how they handle success, failure, and the pressure of making world-renown work. Movies & More with Stacey Hovis, Weekdays @ 5 PM CST, 6 PM EST & 3 PM PST on THE REEL TV.

About

OTTU Media features the latest in entertainment, live performances from independent artists, live local events, breaking news, election coverage, movies, documentaries, classic series, and live streaming network programming you know and love.

Follow Us