About RCR Network

We are a Christian internet radio ministry that builds on the format of Talk Radio, Christian sermons, Christian speeches, and Christian conferences. Our goal is to help other believers who don't have a broadcast platform for their ministry to be able to get exposure. In doing so they can spread the Word of God through the internet, social media, and mobile apps.

This internet radio network brings to you the amazing Word of God on a level that will get you to change your thinking about the Father God's Will, His purpose, and His promises for your life. Christians that are humble to the Word; and speak of the Word of God, unadulterated are connected to this network through the use of talks shows to outreaches to reach lost souls and lead them to Jesus Christ.

Radio Stations in the Area (USA)

The Resilient Christian Radio Network stations are also in the local market. Click on the logo to a station in your area.

Broadcasts from RCR Network

Previous Live Broadcasts from The Resilient Christian Radio Network
(Click on the logo for more about the host's info)

Fight for Your Dreams with Pastor C "Coach" Halbert

Your Dreams worth Fighting For, in Jesus Name. Listen to this broadcast on Tuesdays @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST & 7 PM PST on The Resilient Christian Radio Network. 

Sistah Resource Speaks Ladies Ministry with Sister Dana Rankin

This series will include instruction straight from the Word of God. Let us be doers and not hearers of the WORD so as not to be deceived in these last days. Take a listen each week as we journey through the Holy Bible together. Jesus Christ is the WAY the TRUTH and the LIFE! May we always be glorifying HIM! Listen live on Thursdays @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST & 5 PM PST on the Resilient Christian Radio Network.

Empowered Radio with Lorrie Timbs

Lorrie L. Timbs is a Christian Author/ Speaker informing the church about living as an overcomer. God has done a great and mighty work in her life. To God Be All The Glory! Listen to Empowered Radio on Mondays @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST & 5 PM PST on the Resilient Christian Radio Network.

God's Input for You with Evangelist, Dr. Sha'ron Westbrooks

A dynamic speaker, outstanding conference facilitator, professional writer, and insightful consultant who is anointed by God.
Every Monday Evening @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST and 7 PM PST on the Resilient Christian Radio Network.

The Biblical Editorial Review with Cleveland Rhodes

The Biblical Editorial Review is a broadcast that challenge Christians about their worldviews. Listen to this broadcasts on Thursdays @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM CST & 7 PM PST on the Resilient Christian Radio Network.

Men's 911 with Dr. Sharon Jackson & Dr. Tara Herron

The mission of the Men’s 911 show is to provide resources and tools to support and reinforce responsible fatherhood, healthy relationships, reunification, and preservation of families.
The show is committed to empowering and reinforcing the importance of men as leaders, providers, mentors, and preservers of humanity. Men's 911 with Tara Herron & Dr. Sharon Jackson, weekdays @ 11 AM CST, 12 PM EST & 9 AM PST on the Resilient Christian Radio Network.

The Family Unit Radio Show with Cleveland & Tajuana Rhodes

The Family Unit Radio Show that brings awareness about the biblical standards of the family unit, according to God. Listen to this broadcasts on Thursdays @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM CST & 7 PM PST on the Resilient Christian Radio Network.

Choose Her with Ge'Neen Speakss

Help young women to dream big, dream loud & become unapologetically themselves. By sharing my story, I help others live on their purpose & fall in love with themselves. Listen to this broadcasts on Wednesdays @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM CST & 7 PM PST on the Resilient Christian Radio Network.

Accepted In The Beloved with Sister JoAnne Wright

[So that we might be] to the praise and the commendation of His glorious grace (favor and mercy), which He so freely bestowed on us in the Beloved. Ephesians 1:6 (Amplified Bible, Classic Edition: AMPC). Listen to this broadcast on Tuesdays @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST & 5 PM PST on the Resilient Christian Radio Network.

Sovereign Nations

The purpose of Sovereign Nations is best understood as a prolegomenon to the formation of a new, and not just sentimental, conservative and Constitutional Republic. Sovereign Nations serves as an exploration of the intellectual viability of the conservative political habitat, with a view to establishing the groundwork for the construction and elaboration of a broader and more comprehensive vision for the movement in relation to the exegetical intent of our founders through our national founding documents. The essential precondition for a renewed conservative engagement with intellectual life is confidence in its own coherence and credibility. Listen to this broadcast weekdays @ 10 AM CST, 11 AM EST & 8 AM PST on the Resilient Christian Radio Network.

The W.A.I.T. Radio with Sister Veletta Conrad

The search is over to witness the power of God in your life. Listen to this broadcasts on Wednesdays @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM CST & 5 PM PST on the Resilient Christian Radio Network.

About

OTTU Media features the latest in entertainment, live performances from independent artists, live local events, breaking news, election coverage, movies, documentaries, classic series, and live streaming network programming you know and love.

Follow Us